Reps

Canada

 

 Glen Sondergaard

Vancouver

604-816-8765

gsonder@taymor.com 

 

Steve Mazzone

Lower Mainland BC

604-837-3055

smazzone@taymor.com

 

 Curtis Desbiens

Okanagan & N. BC

250-215-2792

cdesbiens@taymor.com

 

Steven Ram

 Edmonton

780-993-0122

sram@taymor.com

 

Terynn Lawrie

Calgary

403-512-2687

tlawrie@taymor.com

 

Tara Thomas

 Saskatchewan/Manitoba

204-990-7829

tthomas@taymor.com

 

Joanne Thompson

Greater Toronto Area

416-554-9781

jthompson@taymor.com

 

Fred Spurvey

Greater Toronto Area

416-899-6197

fspurvey@taymor.com

 

Carley Wilson

SW Ontario

519-520-5068

cwilson@taymor.com

 

Tracey Wuest

 Ottawa

613-266-7666

twuest@taymor.com

 

Gilles Renaud

Quebec

514-618-8586

grenaud@taymor.com

 

 

USA

 

Kevin Vogel

Colorado

720-633-2276

kvogel@taymor.com

 

Brian Senyo

Oregon

206-861-6445

bsenyo@taymor.com

 

Andrea Long

California

206-861-6445

bsenyo@taymor.com

 

Patrick Ingram

Texas

940-293-3448

pingram@taymor.com